Benefit Services Directory

Customer Service and Leave of Absence Processing

Supervisor, Benefits Operations   Oletha Brown obrown@chr.ucla.edu 
Benefits Analyst   Lydia Gonzalez lygonzalez@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Analyst

  Arn Olano

aolano@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Analyst

  Casey Perez cperez@chr.ucla.edu

Health Care Facilitator (HCF) Program

HCF Program serves faculty, staff, retirees, survivors and eligible family members. The team specializes in troubleshooting the use of UC Health plans and coordinating them with Medicare. Please note: The team does not provide counseling on retirement, disability or Postdoc benefits.
Serving employees with last names A - K in ALL departments    Erika Castillo

HCFHelp@chr.UCLA.edu

Serving employees with last names L - Z in ALL departments    Debra Wells HCFHelp@chr.UCLA.edu

Benefits and Retirement Counseling Issues

Serving employees with last names A - K in ALL departments    Camille Carr ccarr@chr.ucla.edu
Serving employees with last names  L - Z in ALL departments    Robert Larriva rlarriva@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Administration

Benefits Services

     

Campus Human Resources, Benefits Services, is located at:

On-Campus
200 Wilshire Center
Mail Code: 146548

Off-Campus
10920 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90024-6543

Fax: (310) 794-0835 (Administration and Customer Service)
Fax: (310) 794-0835 (Health Care Facilitator and Retirement Counselors)