Benefit Services Directory

Customer Service and Leave of Absence Processing

Supervisor, Benefits Operations (310) 794-0830 Oletha Brown obrown@chr.ucla.edu 
Benefits Analyst (310) 794-0830 Lydia Gonzalez lygonzalez@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Analyst

(310) 794-0807 Arn Olano

aolano@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Analyst

(310) 794-0844 Casey Perez cperez@chr.ucla.edu

Health Care Facilitator Issues

Health Care Facilitator for UCLA retirees, employees, and their covered dependents (310) 794-0830 Bridget Sheehan-Watanabe bsheehan@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits and Retirement Counseling Issues

Serving employees with last names A - K in ALL departments  (310) 794-0830 Camille Carr ccarr@chr.ucla.edu
Serving employees with last names  L - Z in ALL departments  (310) 794-0830 Robert Larriva rlarriva@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Administration

Director, Benefits Services (310) 794-0830 Linda Gaddie lgaddie@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Services

(310) 794-0830

   

Campus Human Resources, Benefits Services, is located at:

On-Campus
200 Wilshire Center
Mail Code: 146548

Off-Campus
10920 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90024-6543

Fax: (310) 794-0835 (Administration and Customer Service)
Fax: (310) 794-0835 (Health Care Facilitator and Retirement Counselors)